FBS Conferences and Independents


Click on the conference or school name for a link to its website


American Athletic Conference

Central Florida Knights

Cincinnati Bearcats

Connecticut Huskies

East Carolina Pirates

Houston Cougars

Memphis Tigers

Navy Midshipman

SMU Mustangs

South Florida Bulls

Temple Owls

Tulane Green Wave

Tulsa Golden Hurricane


Atlantic Coast Conference

Boston College Eagles

Clemson Tigers

Duke Blue Devils

Florida State Seminoles

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Louisville Cardinals

Miami (Fla.) Hurricanes

North Carolina Tar Heels

North Carolina State Wolfpack

Pittsburgh Panthers

Syracuse Orange

Virginia Cavaliers

Virginia Tech Hokies

Wake Forest Demon Deacons


Big 12 Conference

Baylor Bears

Iowa State Cyclones

Kansas Jayhawks

Kansas State Wildcats

Oklahoma Sooners

Oklahoma State Cowboys

TCU Horned Frogs

Texas Longhorns

Texas Tech Red Raiders

West Virginia Mountaineers


Big Ten Conference

Illinois Fighting Illini

Indiana Hoosiers

Iowa Hawkeyes

Maryland Terrapins

Michigan Wolverines

Michigan State Spartans

Minnesota Golden Gophers

Nebraska Cornhuskers

Northwestern Wildcats

Ohio State Buckeyes

Penn State Nittany Lions

Purdue Boilermakers

Rutgers Scarlet Knights

Wisconsin Badgers


Conference USA

Florida Atlantic Owls

Florida International Panthers

Louisiana Tech Bulldogs

Marshall Thundering Herd

Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders

North Carolina - Charlotte 49ers

North Texas Mean Green

Old Dominion Monarchs

Rice Owls

Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles

Texas - San Antonio Roadrunners

UTEP Miners

Western Kentucky Hilltoppers


Mid-American Conference

Akron Zips

Ball State Cardinals

Bowling Green State Falcons

Buffalo Bulls

Central Michigan Chippewas

Eastern Michigan Eagles

Kent State Golden Flashes

Massachusetts Minutemen

Miami (Ohio) RedHawks

Northern Illinois Huskies

Ohio Bobcats

Toledo Rockets

Western Michigan Broncos


Mountain West Conference

Air Force Falcons

Boise State Broncos

Colorado State Rams

Fresno State Bulldogs

Hawai'i Rainbow Warriors

Nevada Wolf Pack

New Mexico Lobos

San Diego State Aztecs

San Jose State Spartans

UNLV Rebels

Utah State Aggies

Wyoming Cowboys


Pacific-12 Conference

Arizona Wildcats

Arizona State Sun Devils

California Golden Bears

Colorado Buffaloes

Oregon Ducks

Oregon State Beavers

Stanford Cardinal

UCLA Bruins

USC Trojans

Utah Utes

Washington Huskies

Washington State Cougars


Southeastern Conference

Alabama Crimson Tide

Arkansas Razorbacks

Auburn Tigers

Florida Gators

Georgia Bulldogs

Kentucky Wildcats

LSU Tigers

Mississippi Rebels

Mississippi State Bulldogs

Missouri Tigers

South Carolina Gamecocks

Tennessee Volunteers

Texas A&M Aggies

Vanderbilt Commodores


Sun Belt Conference

Appalachian State Mountaineers

Arkansas State Red Wolves

Georgia Southern Eagles

Georgia State Panthers

Idaho Vandals

Louisiana - Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns

Louisiana - Monroe Warhawks

New Mexico State Aggies

South Alabama Jaguars

Texas State Bobcats

Troy Trojans



Army Black Knights

BYU Cougars

Notre Dame Fighting Irish


updated 6/25/2015       


For more click here!

I forgot my username or password!