NAIA Conferences and Independents


Click on the conference or school name for a link to its website


Central States Football League

Arizona Christian Firestorm

Bacone Warriors

Langston Lions

Lyon Scots

Southwestern Assemblies of God Lions

Texas College Steers

Wayland Baptist Pioneers


Frontier Conference

Carroll (Mont.) Fighting Saints

Eastern Oregon Mountaineers

College of Idaho Coyotes

Montana State-Northern Lights

Montana Tech Orediggers

Montana-Western Bulldogs

Rocky Mountain Battlin' Bears

Southern Oregon Raiders


Great Plains Athletic Conference

Briar Cliff Chargers

Concordia (Neb.) Bulldogs

Dakota Wesleyan Tigers

Doane Tigers

Dordt Defenders

Hastings Broncos

Midland Warriors

Morningside Mustangs

Nebraska Wesleyan Prairie Wolves

Northwestern (Iowa) Red Raiders


Heart of America Conference

Avila Eagles

Baker Wildcats

Benedictine (Kan.) Ravens

Central Methodist Eagles

Culver-Stockton Wildcats

Evangel Crusaders

Graceland Yellowjackets

Grand View VIkings

MidAmerica Nazarene Pioneers

Missouri Valley Vikings

Peru State Bobcats

William Penn Statesmen


Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference

Bethany (Kan.) Swedes

Bethel (Kan.) Threshers

Friends Falcons

Kansas Wesleyan Coyotes

McPherson Bulldogs

Ottawa Braves

St. Mary (Kan.) Spires

Southwestern (Kan.) Moundbuilders

Sterling (Kan.) Warriors

Tabor Bluejays


Mid-South Conference

East Division

Bluefield (Va.) Rams

Cumberlands (Ky.) Patriots

Georgetown (Ky.) Tigers

Kentucky Christian Knights

Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Blue Raiders

Pikeville Bears

Union (Ky.) Bulldogs

West Division

Bethel (Tenn.) Wildcats 

Campbellsville (Ky.) Tigers

Cumberland (Tenn.) Bulldogs

Faulkner Eagles

Reinhardt Eagles


Mid-States Football Association

Mideast Division

Concordia (Mich.) Cardinals

Lindenwood (Ill.) Lynx

Marian Knights

Missouri Baptist Spartans

St. Francis (Ind.) Cougars

Sienna Heights Saints

Taylor Trojans

Midwest Division

Olivet Nazarene Tigers

Robert Morris (Ill.) Eagles

St. Ambrose Fighting Bees

St. Francis (Ill.) Fighting Saints

St. Xavier Cougars

Trinity International Trojans 


North Star Athletic Association

Dakota State Trojans

Dickinson State Blue Hawks

Jamestown Jimmies

Mayville State Comets

Presentation Saints

Valley City State Vikings

Waldorf Warriors


The Sun Conference

Ave Maria Gyrenes

Edward Waters Tigers

Point Skyhawks

Southeastern Fire

Warner Royals

Webber International Warriors



College of the Faith (Ark.) Warriors

 updated 6/29/2015    


For more click here!

I forgot my username or password!