Division III Conferences and Independents


Click on the conference or school name for a link to its website


American Southwest Conference

Belhaven Blazers

East Texas Baptist Tigers

Hardin-Simmons Cowboys

Howard Payne Yellow Jackets

Louisiana College Wildcats 

Mary Hardin-Baylor Crusaders

McMurry (Texas) War Hawks

Sul Ross State Lobos 

Centennial Conference

Dickinson (Pa.) Red Devils

Franklin & Marshall Diplomats

Gettysburg Bullets

Johns Hopkins Blue Jays

Juniata Eagles

McDaniel Green Terror

Moravian Greyhounds

Muhlenberg Mules

Susquehanna Crusaders

Ursinus Bears

College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin

Augustana (Ill.) Vikings

Carthage Red Men

Elmhurst Bluejays

Illinois Wesleyan Titans

Millikin Big Blue

North Central Cardinals

North Park Vikings

Wheaton Thunder 

Eastern Collegiate Football Conference

Anna Maria AMCATS

Becker Hawks

Castleton State Spartans

Gallaudet Bison

Husson Eagles

Mount Ida Mustangs

Norwich Cadets

SUNY-Maritime Privateers

Empire 8 Conference

Alfred Saxons

Buffalo State Bengals 

Hartwick Hawks

Ithaca Bombers

St. John Fisher Cardinals

SUNY-Brockport Golden Eagles

SUNY-Cortland Red Dragons

Utica Pioneers

Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference

Anderson Ravens

Bluffton Beavers

Defiance Yellow Jackets

Earlham Quakers

Franklin Grizzlies

Hanover Panthers

Manchester Spartans

Mount St. Joseph Lions

Rose-Hulman Fightin' Engineers

Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Buena Vista Beavers

Central (Iowa) Dutch

Coe Kohawks

Dubuque Spartans

Loras Duhawks

Luther Norse

Simpson Storm

Wartburg Knights

Liberty League

Hobart Statesmen

Merchant Marine (King's Point) Mariners

Rensselaer Engineers

Rochester Yellowjackets

Springfield Pride

St. Lawrence Saints

Union (N.Y.) Dutchmen

Worcester Tech Engineers

Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference

Bridgewater State (Mass.) Bears

Fitchburg State Falcons

Framingham State Rams

Massachusetts-Dartmouth Corsairs

Massachusetts Maritime Buccaneers

Plymouth State Panthers

Western Connecticut State Colonials

Westfield State Owls

Worcester State Lancers

Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association 

Adrian Bulldogs

Albion Britons

Alma Scots

Hope Flying Dutchmen

Kalamazoo Hornets

Olivet Comets

Trine Thunder

Middle Atlantic Conference

Albright Lions

Delaware Valley Aggies

FDU-Florham Devils

King's Monarchs

Lebanon Valley Flying Dutchmen

Lycoming Warriors

Misericordia Cougars

Stevenson Mustangs

Widener Pride

Wilkes Colonels

Midwest Conference

Beloit Buccaneers

Carroll (Wis.) Pioneers

Cornell (Iowa) Rams

Grinnell Pioneers

Illinois College BlueBoys

Knox Prairie Fire

Lake Forest Foresters

Lawrence Vikings

Macalester Scots

Monmouth (Ill.) Fighting Scots

Ripon Red Hawks

St. Norbert Green Knights

Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Augsburg Auggies

Bethel (Minn.) Royals

Carleton Knights

Concordia (Minn.) Cobbers

Gustavus Adolphus Golden Gusties

Hamline Pipers

St. John's (Minn.) Johnnies

St. Olaf Oles

St. Thomas Tommies

New England Football Conference 

Coast Guard Bears

Curry Colonels

Endicott Gulls

Maine Maritime Mariners

MIT Engineers

Nichols Bison

Salve Regina Seahawks

Western New England Golden Bears

New England Small College Athletic Conference

Amherst Lord Jeffs

Bates Bobcats

Bowdoin Polar Bears

Colby Mules

Hamilton Continentals

Middlebury Panthers

Trinity (Conn.) Bantams

Tufts Jumbos

Wesleyan Cardinals

Williams Ephs

New Jersey Athletic Conference

Christopher Newport Captains

Frostburg State Bobcats

Kean Cougars

Montclair State Red Hawks

Morrisville State Mustangs

New Jersey Lions

Rowan Profs

Salisbury Sea Gulls

Southern Virginia Knights

Wesley Wolverines

William Paterson Pioneers

North Coast Athletic Conference

Allegheny Gators

Denison Big Red

DePauw Tigers

Hiram Terriers

Kenyon Lords

Oberlin Yeomen

Ohio Wesleyan Battling Bishops

Wabash Little Giants

Wittenberg Tigers

Wooster Fighting Scots


Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

Aurora Spartans

Benedictine (Ill.) Eagles

Concordia (Ill.) Cougars

Concordia (Wis.) Falcons

Lakeland Muskies

Rockford Regents

Wisconsin Lutheran Warriors 


Northwest Conference

George Fox Bruins

Lewis & Clark Pioneers

Linfield Wildcats

Pacific (Ore.) Boxers

Pacific Lutheran Lutes

Puget Sound Loggers

Whitworth Pirates

Willamette Bearcats


Ohio Athletic Conference

Baldwin-Wallace Yellow Jackets

Capital Crusaders

Heidelberg Student Princes

John Carroll Blue Streaks

Marietta Pioneers

Mount Union Purple Raiders

Muskingum Fighting Muskies

Ohio Northern Polar Bears

Otterbein Cardinals

Wilmington Quakers

Old Dominion Athletic Conference

Bridgewater (Va.) Eagles

Catholic Cardinals

Emory & Henry Wasps

Guilford Quakers

Hampden-Sydney Tigers

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Shenandoah Hornets

Washington & Lee Generals


Presidents' Athletic Conference

Bethany (WVa.) Bison

Carnegie Mellon Tartans

Case Western Spartans

Geneva (Pa.) Golden Tornadoes

Grove City Wolverines

Saint Vincent Bearcats

Thiel Tomcats

Thomas More Saints

Washington & Jefferson Presidents

Waynesburg Yellow Jackets

Westminster (Pa.) Titans


Southern Athletic Association

Berry Vikings

Birmingham-Southern Panthers

Centre Colonels

Chicago Maroons

Hendrix Warriors

Millsaps Majors

Rhodes Lynx

Sewanee Tigers

Washington (Mo.) Bears

Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

California Lutheran Kingsmen

Chapman Panthers

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Stags

La Verne Leopards

Occidental Tigers

Pomona-Pitzer Sagehens

Redlands Bulldogs

Whittier Poets

Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference

Austin Kangaroos

Southwestern Pirates

Texas Lutheran Bulldogs

Trinity (Texas) Tigers

Upper Midwest Athletic Conference

Crown Storm

Eureka Red Devils

Greenville Panthers

Iowa Wesleyan Tigers

MacMurray (Ill.) Highlanders

Martin Luther Knights

Minnesota-Morris Cougars

Northwestern (Minn.) Eagles

St. Scholastica Saints

Westminster (Mo.) Blue Jays 


USA South Athletic Conference

Averett Cougars

Ferrum Panthers

Greensboro Pride

Huntingdon Hawks

LaGrange Panthers

Maryville (Tenn.) Scots

Methodist Monarchs

North Carolina Wesleyan Battling Bishops

Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Wisconsin-Eau Claire Blugolds

Wisconsin-La Crosse Eagles

Wisconsin-Oshkosh Titans

Wisconsin-Platteville Pioneers

Wisconsin-River Falls Falcons

Wisconsin-Stevens Point Pointers

Wisconsin-Stout Blue Devils

Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawks



Alfred State Pioneers

Finlandia Lions

Maranatha Baptist Sabercats

 updated 6/30/2015    

For more click here!

I forgot my username or password!