Division II Conferences and Independents


Click on the conference or school name for a link to its website


Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association 

Northern Division

Bowie State Bulldogs

Chowan Hawks

Elizabeth City State Vikings

Lincoln (Pa.) Lions

Virginia State Trojans

Virginia Union Panthers 

Southern Division 

Fayetteville State Broncos

Johnson C. Smith Golden Bulls

Livingstone Blue Bears 

St. Augustine's Falcons 

Shaw Bears

Winston-Salem State Rams 

Great American Conference

Arkansas-Monticello Boll Weevils

Arkansas Tech Wonder Boys

East Central (Okla.) Tigers

Harding Bisons

Henderson State Reddies

Northwestern Oklahoma State Rangers

Oklahoma Baptist Bison

Ouachita Baptist Tigers

Southeastern Oklahoma State Savage Storm

Southern Arkansas Muleriders

Southern Nazarene Crimson Storm

Southwestern Oklahoma State Bulldogs 

Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Ashland Eagles

Ferris State Bulldogs

Findlay Oilers

Grand Valley State Lakers

Hillsdale Chargers

Lake Erie Storm

Malone Pioneers

Michigan Tech Huskies

Northern Michigan Wildcats

Northwood (Mich.) Timberwolves

Ohio Dominican Panthers

Saginaw Valley State Cardinals

Tiffin Dragons

Walsh Cavaliers

Wayne State (Mich.) Warriors 

Great Lakes Valley Conference

Indianapolis Greyhounds

Lincoln (Mo.) Blue Tigers

McKendree Bearcats

Missouri S&T Miners

Quincy Hawks

Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Pumas

Southwest Baptist Bearcats

Truman State Bulldogs

William Jewell Cardinals


Great Northwest Athletic Conference

Azusa Pacific Cougars

Central Washington Wildcats

Dixie State Red Storm

Humboldt State Lumberjacks

Simon Fraser Clan

South Dakota Mines Hardrockers

Western Oregon Wolves 

Gulf South Conference

Delta State Statesmen

Florida Tech Panthers

Mississippi College Choctaws

North Alabama Lions

Shorter Hawks

Valdosta State Blazers

West Alabama Tigers

West Georgia Wolves


Lone Star Conference  

Angelo State Rams

Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds

Midwestern State Mustangs

Tarleton State Texans

Texas A&M-Commerce Lions

Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas

West Texas A&M Buffaloes

Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association

Central Missouri Mules

Central Oklahoma Bronchos

Emporia State Hornets

Fort Hays State Tigers

Lindenwood (Mo.) Lions

Missouri Southern State Lions

Missouri Western State Griffons

Nebraska-Kearney Lopers

Northeastern State (Okla.) RiverHawks

Northwest Missouri State Bearcats

Pittsburg State Gorillas

Washburn Ichabods

Mountain East Conference

Charleston Golden Eagles

Concord Mountain Lions

Fairmont State Falcons

Glenville State Pioneers

Notre Dame (Ohio) Falcons

Shepherd Rams

Urbana Blue Knights

Virginia-Wise Cavaliers

West Liberty Hilltoppers

West Virginia State Yellow Jackets

West Virginia Wesleyan Bobcats

Northeast 10 Conference

American International Yellow Jackets

Assumption Greyhounds

Bentley Falcons

LIU Post Pioneers

Merrimack Warriors

New Haven Chargers

Pace Setters

Saint Anselm Hawks

Southern Connecticut State Owls

Stonehill Skyhawks


Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference

Augustana (S.D.) Vikings

Bemidji State Beavers

Concordia-St. Paul Golden Bears

Mary Marauders

Minnesota-Crookston Golden Eagles

Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs

Minnesota State-Mankato Mavericks

Minnesota State-Moorhead Dragons 

Minot State (N.D.) Beavers

Northern State (S.D.) Wolves

St. Cloud State Huskies

Sioux Falls (S.D.) Cougars

Southwest Minnesota State Mustangs

Upper Iowa Peacocks

Wayne State (Neb.) Wildcats

Winona State Warriors


Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference

Eastern Division

Bloomsburg Huskies

Cheyney Wolves

East Stroudsburg Warriors

Kutztown Golden Bears

Millersville Marauders

Seton Hill Griffins

Shippensburg Raiders

West Chester Golden Rams

Western Division

California (Pa.) Vulcans

Clarion Golden Eagles

Edinboro Fighting Scots

Gannon Golden Knights

Indiana (Pa.) Crimson Hawks

Lock Haven Bald Eagles

Mercyhurst Lakers

Slippery Rock


Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference

Adams State Grizzlies

Black Hills State Yellow Jackets

Chadron State Eagles

Colorado Mesa Mavericks

Colorado Mines Orediggers

Colorado State-Pueblo ThunderWolves

Fort Lewis Skyhawks

New Mexico Highlands Cowboys

Western New Mexico Mustangs

Western State (Colo.) Mountaineers


South Atlantic Conference

Brevard Tornados

Carson-Newman Eagles

Catawba Indians

Lenoir-Rhyne Bears

Mars Hill Lions

Newberry Wolves

Tusculum Pioneers

Wingate Bulldogs


Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Albany State (Ga.) Golden Rams

Benedict Tigers

Central State (Ohio) Marauders

Clark Atlanta Panthers

Fort Valley State Wildcats

Kentucky State Thorobreds

Lane Dragons

Miles Golden Bears

Morehouse Maroon Tigers

Stillman Tigers

Tuskegee Golden Tigers


Alderson-Broaddus Battlers

Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers

Limestone Saints

North Carolina-Pembroke Braves

North Greenville Crusaders

Oklahoma Panhandle State Aggies

updated 6/29/2015    

For more click here!

I forgot my username or password!