Past Tuss McLaughry Award Winners

1964    Gen. Douglas MacArthur, armed forces
1965    Bob Hope, entertainer
1966    Lyndon B. Johnson, U.S. President
1967    Dwight D. Eisenhower, U.S. President
1968    J. Edgar Hoover, director, FBI
1969    The Reverend Billy Graham, evangelist
1970    Richard M. Nixon, U.S. President
1971    Edwin Aldrin, Neil Armstrong,
            Michael Collins, Apollo 11 astronauts
1974    John Wayne, actor
1975    Gerald R. Ford, U.S. President
1977    Gen. James A. Van Fleet, armed forces
1979    Jimmy Stewart, actor
1980    Lt. Gen. Jimmy Doolittle, armed forces
1981    Dr. Jerome Holland, educator, business executive
1982    Robert L. Crippen & John W. Young, astronauts
1983    Ronald Reagan, U.S. President
1985    Pete Rozelle, NFL Commissioner
1986    Gen. Pete Dawkins, armed forces
1987    Gen. Chuck Yeager, armed forces
1988    Lindsey Nelson, sportscaster
1989    George Shultz, U.S. Secretary of State
1990    Burt Reynolds, actor
1993    Tom Landry, Head Coach, Dallas Cowboys
1994    Charley Boswell, armed forces
1996    Eddie Robinson, Head Coach, Grambling State University
1998    George Bush, U.S. President
2001    Andrew Young, United Nations Ambassador
2002    Roger Staubach, Businessman, NFL Hall of Famer
2003    Stephen Ambrose, Author and historian (posthumously)
2004    Gen. Tommy Franks, armed forces
2005    Dr. Christopher Kraft, NASA
2007    Paul Tagliabue, NFL Commissioner
2008    Tom Osborne, Head Coach, University of Nebraska
2009    Rudy Giuliani, former mayor, New York City
2010    Tony Dungy, former NFL Head Coach
2013    Robert Mueller, director, FBI
2014    Jeffrey R. Immelt, CEO, General Electric
2016    William McRaven, Chancellor, University of Texas System 

For more click here!

I forgot my username or password!